Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Cindy Villalobos

Hello everyone,
My name is Cindy Johanna Villalobos. Some random stuff about me is that I’m currently doing the P90x workout; I am trying to learn some Portuguese here and there. I can only say “there’s no toilet paper in my bathroom,” so that’s pretty good so far if I do say so myself. I am 18 years old. I live at home with my wonderful family that I love so much. I own a teacup Chihuahua that is my center of attention, her name is Barbie. I think my favorite color is orange; my car is a Chevy cavalier but I am hoping to get a Nissan Juke within a few months. I work in retail but am hoping to find a different job, maybe at a bank. I currently attend Seminole State but I am transferring to UCF by next semester. I am hoping to get into the Journalism program at UCF. One day I would like to work for a broadcasting news station one day as a reporter, I would prefer that over working at a newspaper. Far off thinking in the future, I would love to work on the Today show, I watch it almost every morning and I love it. I chose Journalism as my major because I love to watch the latest news, I love to write and I’m pretty decent at it. One of the things I’m hoping to get out of this class is to learn how to overcome that fear of interviewing people. Anyway, I hope you learned a little about me!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

No comments:

Post a Comment